Transferring Student Scholarships through the SRJC Foundation

Find the requirements, application forms and awards offered on the Scholarships website.  Most applications become available in January and close by March 1 of each year.

1.  Lucille Freed Drennon Memorial ~ Social Science 

2.  E.J. "Nin" Guidotti Memorial ~ Political Science 

3.  Harvey Hansen Memorial ~ History/Political Science

4.  Clifford E Hodder, Jr. Memorial ~ Social Sciences/History

5.  Edwin Langhart Memorial ~ History

6.  Margaret Donovan Maclay Memorial ~ History

7.  Omega Nu Bunni Cogsdell Memorial ~ History  

8.  John and Debra Crevelli ~ History/Political Science  

Economics Scholarships available through SRJC Foundation are being researched.